BestPlacesWork-2017.png
 
 Member of the Angels Team since 2013 (619) 283-8100 ext. 237 jwiemann@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels Team since 2013
(619) 283-8100 ext. 237
jwiemann@angelsfoster.org

Jeff Wiemann
Executive Director
 
 Licensed Clinical Social Worker LCSW 76118 Angels Foster Family Agency (619) 283-8100 ext. 224

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
LCSW 76118
Angels Foster Family Agency
(619) 283-8100 ext. 224

Candice Molavi, LCSW
Senior Clinical Case Manager
 
 Member of the Angels Team since 2017 Registered Associate Clinical Social Worker ASW 72723 Supervised by Sara Lucchini, LMFT (619) 283-8100 ext. 230 rhamovitch@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels Team since 2017
Registered Associate Clinical Social Worker
ASW 72723
Supervised by Sara Lucchini, LMFT
(619) 283-8100 ext. 230
rhamovitch@angelsfoster.org

Rachel Hamovitch, MSW
Clinical Case Manager
 
 Member of Angels Team Since 2016  (619) 283-8100 ext. 210 smcclain@angelsfoster.org

Member of Angels Team Since 2016

(619) 283-8100 ext. 210
smcclain@angelsfoster.org

Suzanne McClain
Director of Development
 Member of the Angels Team since 2003 MFC 46429 (619) 283-8100 ext. 223 slucchini@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels Team since 2003
MFC 46429
(619) 283-8100 ext. 223
slucchini@angelsfoster.org

Sara Lucchini, LMFT
Program Director
 
 Member of the Angels team since 2017 LCSW 74364 (619) 283-8100 ext. 221 arambeau@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels team since 2017
LCSW 74364
(619) 283-8100 ext. 221
arambeau@angelsfoster.org

Ashley Rambeau, LCSW
Senior Clinical Case Manager
 
 Member of the Angels Team since 2012  (619) 283-8100 ext. 229 eperlin@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels Team since 2012

(619) 283-8100 ext. 229
eperlin@angelsfoster.org

Elizabeth Perlin
Foster Parent Educator & Recruiter
 
 Member of the Angels Team since 2013  (619) 283-8100 ext. 227 kmartin@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels Team since 2013

(619) 283-8100 ext. 227
kmartin@angelsfoster.org

Keeley Martin
Development & Marketing Coordinator
 Member of the Angels Team since 2013 LCSW 73938 (619) 283-8100 ext. 222 moconnor@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels Team since 2013
LCSW 73938
(619) 283-8100 ext. 222
moconnor@angelsfoster.org

Meaghan O'Connor, LCSW
Clinical Case Manager Supervisor
 
 Member of the Angels Team since 2015 Licensed Clinical Social Worker LCSW 79401 (619) 283-8100 ext. 213 knelson@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels Team since 2015
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
LCSW 79401
(619) 283-8100 ext. 213
knelson@angelsfoster.org

Kaitlyn Nelson, LCSW
Clinical Case Manager
 
 Member of the Angels Team since 2015  (619) 283-8100 ext. 239 mbarnes@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels Team since 2015

(619) 283-8100 ext. 239
mbarnes@angelsfoster.org

Meleilani Barnes
Community Relations & Retention Specialist
 
 Member of the Angels Team since 2017  (619) 283-8100 ext. 240 lbailey@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels Team since 2017

(619) 283-8100 ext. 240
lbailey@angelsfoster.org

Lucia Bailey
Administrative Coordinator
 Member of the Angels Team since 2015 LMFT 96702 (619) 283-8100 ext. 226 mmauze@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels Team since 2015
LMFT 96702
(619) 283-8100 ext. 226
mmauze@angelsfoster.org

Meredith Mauzé, LMFT
Senior Clinical Case Manager
 
 Member of the Angels Team since 2016 MFT Registered Intern IMF 89476 Supervised by Sara Lucchini, LMFT (619) 283-8100 ext. 231 cdove@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels Team since 2016
MFT Registered Intern
IMF 89476
Supervised by Sara Lucchini, LMFT
(619) 283-8100 ext. 231
cdove@angelsfoster.org

Cassie Dove, MA
Clinical Case Manager
 
 Member of the Angels Team since 2013  (619) 283-8100 ext. 225 accounting@angelsfoster.org

Member of the Angels Team since 2013

(619) 283-8100 ext. 225
accounting@angelsfoster.org

Laura Kerth, CPA
Controller